Marvel Movies Chronology

Marvel Movies Chronology poster

Marvel cinematic universe was created through combination a few movies and heroes of Marvel comics to the overall storyline.
New movies of Marvel Studios have a large budget; they have many chic special effects, perfectly set battle scenes, charismatic famous actors. The unusual fascinating story lies at the heart of each film. We offer Marvel movies chronology to help you understand the heroes and the whole Marvel universe better. This article is not only for fans, as well as for those, who are going to start to watch movies of this company for the first time. If you are interested in the question, How to watch Marvel movies. We will help you to understand this question. Therefore, this is Marvel movies list. Download and watch Marvel films in the following order:

Phase One: Avengers Assembled of Marvel Movies
Iron Man Adventure 02.05.2008
The Incredible Hulk Action 13.06.2008
Iron Man 2 Adventure 07.05.2010
Thor Action 06.05.2011
Captain America: The First Avenger Adventure 22.07.2011
Marvel’s The Avengers Action 04.05.2012
Phase Two of Marvel Movies
Iron Man 3 Adventure 03.05.2013
Thor: The Dark World 2013 Action 08.11.2013
Captain America: The Winter Soldier 2014 Adventure 04.04.2014
Guardians of the Galaxy 2014 Sci-Fi 01.08.2014
Avengers: Age of Ultron 2015 Sci-fi 01.05.2015
Ant-Man 2015 Adventure 17.07.2015
Phase Three of Marvel Movies
Captain America: Civil War 2016 3D 06.05.2016
Doctor Strange 2016 Fantasy 04.11.2016
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 2017 Sci-Fi 05.05.2017
Spider-Man: Homecoming 2017 Action 07.07.2017
Thor: Ragnarok 2017 Action 03.11.2017
Black Panther 2018 Action 16.02.2018
Avengers: Infinity War 2018 Sci-fi 04.05.2018
Ant-Man and the Wasp 2018 Adventure 06.07.2018
Captain Marvel Adventure 08.03.2019
Avengers: Infinity War Sequel Sci-fi 03.05.2019